請仔細閱讀。

歡迎來到我們的網站。如果您繼續瀏覽並使用本網站,則表示您同意遵守並受到下列使用條款和條件的約束。

「我們的」或「我們」指的是網站擁有人JC Legal,其註冊辦事處位於香港上環文咸東街49號慶豐商業大廈13樓。

知識產權

本網站的內容將屬於JC Legal。本網站內容的版權歸JC Legal所有。本網站僅供個人使用、快速參考、插圖說明和資料之用,未經JC Legal的書面許可,不得以任何方式進行複製、再分發或發布。任何未經授權使用本網站的任何部分都是嚴格禁止的。

本網站顯示的商標、標識、字符和服務標誌(統稱為「商標」)都屬於JC Legal。本網站所包含的任何內容都不應被詮釋為授予任何許可或權利使用本網站中所顯示的任何商標。除非這些條款和條件中規定,任何人將嚴禁使用/濫用本網站上顯示的商標或本網站中的任何其他內容。 JC Legal保留因不正當使用或未經授權使用本網站而引起的任何訴訟的權利,包括任何侵犯其商標和其他知識產權的行為。

免責聲明及責任限制

JC Legal不對在本網站上所找到或提供的資訊和材料的準確性、及時性、性能、完整性或適用性提供任何擔保或保證。您承認此類資訊和材料可能包含不準確或錯誤,JC Legal在法律允許的最大範圍內明確排除對此類不準確或錯誤的責任。任何使用本網站中的任何資訊或資料完全由您自行承擔風險,JC Legal將不承擔任何責任。通過本網站所提供的任何材料或資訊用以滿足您的特定要求是您的責任。

JC Legal或任何其他參與創建、製作或發布本網站的當事人均不對因造訪或使用本網站而引起的任何直接、偶然、間接或懲罰性的損失所負責。在不限制前述內容的情況下,本網站中的所有內容均「按原樣」提供給您,不提供任何明示或暗示的擔保。對於因使用或無法使用本網站提供的資訊而導致的任何損失賠償、利潤損失、傷害、儲蓄或商譽的損失,JC Legal概不負責。

賠償

您應當賠償並確保JC Legal免於因您使用本網站和/或您違反與此有關的任何條款而導致將針對JC Legal的任何索賠、損害賠償和訴訟。

鏈接到其他網站

這裡提供與其他網站的鏈接僅是為了您的便利,並不表示JC Legal認可該網站。 JC Legal不對這些其他網站的內容負責,亦不對由該網站所引起的任何損害或傷害承擔責任。您應該查看任何鏈接的網站,並自行承擔該風險。

變化或更改

JC Legal保留權利更改、更換或修改這網站包含的任何資訊和條款,恕不另行通知。

管轄的法律和司法管轄區

這網站的條款和條件應受香港法律管轄並根據香港法律去詮釋,並應服從香港法院的管轄權。

Please read carefully.

Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website you are agreeing to comply with and to be bound by the terms and conditions of use set out below.

The term “us” or “we” refers to JC Legal, the owner of the website, whose registered office is 13/F, The Strand, 49 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong.

Intellectual Property

This website belongs to JC Legal. The copyright to the contents of this website is owned by or licensed to JC Legal. This website is intended for personal use, quick reference, illustration and information purposes only and may not be copied, redistributed or published in any manner without the written permission of JC Legal. Any unauthorized use of any part of this website is strictly prohibited.

The trademarks, logos, characters and service marks (collectively “Trademarks”) displayed in this website belong to JC Legal. Nothing contained in this website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any Trademark displayed in this website. Any use/misuse of the Trademarks displayed in this website, or any other content in this website, except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, is strictly prohibited. JC Legal reserves the right to bring any action arising from the improper or unauthorized use of this website, including any action for infringement of its trademarks and other intellectual property rights.

Disclaimer/Limitations of Liability

JC Legal does not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered in this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and JC Legal expressly excludes liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law. Any use of any information or materials in this website is entirely at your own risk, for which JC Legal shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any materials or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.

Neither JC Legal nor any other party involved in creating, producing or delivering this website is liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages arising out of your access to, or use of, this website. Without limiting the foregoing, everything in this website is provided to you “as is” without warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied. JC Legal shall not be liable for any damages, loss of profits, injuries, savings or goodwill resulting from your use or inability to use information provided from this website.

Indemnity

You shall indemnify and keep JC Legal indemnified against all claims, damages, actions and proceedings made or brought against JC Legal arising from your use of this website and/or any breach of terms in relation thereto by you.

Links to Other Websites

The linkage to other websites provided herein are merely for your convenience and do not signify that JC Legal endorses such websites. JC Legal bears no responsibility for the contents of such other websites and shall not be held liable for any damages or injury howsoever arising there from. You shall view any of the linked websites at your own risk.

Variation or Changes

JC Legal reserves the rights to change, vary or modify any of the information and terms contained herein without notice.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

The terms and conditions herein shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong and you shall submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.