个人数据保障通知(「通知」)包含有关JC Legal将依据个人资料(私隐)条例第486章(作为控制和负责处理一切被提供的个人数据的一方)说明如何处理和使用通过本网站所得到的个人数据。

这网站主要用于提供有关基本法律问题的资讯和内容,因此JC Legal不会向造访者收集任何个人数据或个人身份资料,除非造访者选择将此资料提供给JC Legal。

如果造访者为了本网站所提供的各种目的而选择提交个人数据,JC Legal将会收集该造访者的个人资料,而该个人数据的处理将根据所有适用的法律。

未经造访者事先同意,JC Legal不会向非附属第三方透露造访者的任何个人数据。但是,如果为遵守任何政府或执法机构的要求,法院命令或法律程序而需要进行披露,或者法律有其他要求,我们可能会披露符合其规定的个人数据。

任何查询、投诉、要求造访或更正造访者个人资料的请求可通过info@jcco-hk.com或(852) 2608 0988联系我们的负责人。请注意,JC Legal可能会审查并更新此通知,以便及时反映法律的变化和业务流程的变更。此后,每次造访本网站时,造访者都应检查本通知,以确保造访者了解本通知的最新版本。

This Personal Data Protection Notice (“Notice”) contains important information about how JC Legal (being the party who is responsible and controls the processing of personal data provided) will process and use the personal data provided through this website for the purposes of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance Cap. 486.

This website is primarily intended to provide information and content for basic legal issues and therefore JC Legal does not collect any personal data or personally identifiable information from the visitor, unless the visitor chooses to provide that information to JC Legal.

If the visitor chooses to submit personal data for the various purposes made available in this website, then JC Legal may collect information that personally identifies the visitor and in such an event, the processing of the visitor’s personal data will be done in accordance with all applicable laws.

JC Legal does not disclose any of the visitor’s personal data to unaffiliated third parties without the prior consent of the visitor. However, if any disclosure is necessary to comply with any government or law enforcement agency requirements, court orders or legal processes, or if otherwise required by law, then we may disclose the personal data in compliance thereof.

Any inquiry or complaint or request to access or correct the visitor’s personal data can be directed to our office manager at info@jcco-hk.com or at (852) 2608 0988. Please note that JC Legal may review and update this Notice from time to time to reflect changes in the law and changes in our business processes. Henceforth, the visitor should check this Notice each time this website is accessed to ensure that the visitor is aware of the most recent version of this Notice.