執業地區

法國

業務專長

家事法 遺囑及跨境遺產繼承
國際法

聯絡

sarahjane.tasteyre@jcco-hk.com


學歷

凡爾塞法律學院法律執業證書

巴黎-薩克雷大學法學碩士 (人權及人道法)

諾定咸大學法學碩士 (國際法)

巴黎南泰爾大學法學士 (法國商業法) 及英美法律文憑

Sarah-Jane Tasteyre於2003年在法國取得法律執業資格,2015年起在香港從事國際家事法及跨境遺產繼承事宜。她對家事法的國際視野,讓她在香港和法國兩地建立廣闊的家事律師人脈,為客戶解決跨境婚姻家庭和遺產規劃方面的疑難。

Sarah-Jane曾在法國擔任慈善團體和巴黎國際特赦組織等非政府機構的法律部門主管,就企業管治、內部管理、傳承及風險管理以及監管合規等範疇為管理人員提供法律意見。

Sarah-Jane作為公司律師和私人執業律師均有豐富經驗,對繼承、傳承及家事方面的法律知識尤其深厚。她多年來在香港的工作亦讓她相當熟悉普通法體制。

她在2018年8月加入國際律師組識Jurisglobal,為不同地區的法藉人士提供法律支援,同時拓展專業網絡。

JURISDICTION

France

PRACTICE AREAS

Family Law Wills and Cross-border Probate
International Law

CONTACT

sarahjane.tasteyre@jcco-hk.com


EDUCATION

Certificate of Aptitude for the Legal Profession, Centre Régional de Formation à la Profession d’Avocat in Versailles

LLM in Human Rights and Humanitarian Law, University of Évry Val d’Essonne

LLM in International Law, University of Nottingham

LLB in French Commercial Law and Diploma in Anglo-American Law, Paris Nanterre University

Sarah-Jane Tasteyre was qualified in France in 2003 and has been based in Hong Kong since 2015, specialising in international family law, succession and cross-border probate. With her global vision of family law, she regularly works with family lawyers in Hong Kong and France, advising private clients on cross-border matrimonial issues and estate planning.

Sarah-Jane started her legal career in France leading legal departments in charities and non-governmental organisations such as Amnesty International in Paris, providing legal advice to senior management on corporate governance, internal control, legacy and risk management as well as regulatory compliance.

Throughout her professional career as in-house counsel and in private practice, Sarah-Jane has developed an expertise in inheritance law, legacies and family law. Her extensive work experience in Hong Kong has brought her a good understanding of common law.

She has also been a member of Jurisglobal, a network of international lawyers, since October 2018, expanding the scope of jurisdictions where she assists French nationals and works with various lawyers of the network.