2020年2月17日 – JC Legal今天欢迎宋文娟成为顾问律师,为本所的跨境家事法业务在中国内地及法国司法管辖权以外,引入香港。宋文娟是跨境法律专家,在美国及亚洲分别执业和从事法律培训逾十年。

JC Legal主管律师Janice Chew表示:「宋文娟加盟JC Legal,为本所业务带来全面提升,从核心的公司商业法律服务跃至配合香港、纽约、中国内地、法国及澳洲昆士兰私人客户的全面服务。我们热烈欢迎宋文娟加入本所,在香港推动跨境家事法。」

宋文娟开导家庭及律师

宋文娟是香港及纽约执业律师,主要为客户提供有关家事和婚姻问题的法律协助,客户层面布满全球。她亦处理继承及遗产承办事宜。她是出色的聆听者,鼓励协商,以客户利益为先。

除了从事法律,宋文娟亦是资深法律导师,并且成立了培训学院The Purple Owl,为国际律师事务所及香港律师会提供专业课程。

香港及美国纽约律师宋文娟于2020年2月17日加入JC Legal,成为顾问律师。

传媒查询

Lesley Cheung              电话:(852) 2608 0699              电邮:lesley.cheung@jcco-hk.com

关于JC Legal

JC Legal主要从事公司及商业法律、商业合规、知识产权及争议解决事宜,尤其香港和东南亚跨境事务。我们透过旗舰初创企业计划,策划法律服务方案,为创业家及成长企业升级营商。我们亦为多元文化背景人士及家庭就婚姻家事及传承规划提供法律协助。请参阅www.jcco-hk.com浏览更多资讯,或在LinkedIn、 TwitterInstagram留意最新消息。

Category家事, 新聞稿, 香港

© 2018 JC Legal. Developed by Varomatic.

17 February 2020 – JC Legal today welcomes Kimberly Ann Dasse as Consultant, consolidating its practice in cross-border family law with the home jurisdiction of Hong Kong alongside PRC and France. As a cross-border legal professional, Kimberly Ann Dasse brings with her over a decade of practising experience in the United States and legal training experience in Asia respectively.

“The joining of Kimberly Ann Dasse in JC Legal marks the leap from our core corporate and commercial practice to a full-service firm catering to the needs of private clients in major jurisdictions of Hong Kong, New York, PRC, France and Queensland. We are thrilled to have Kimberly on board to drive our cross-border family law practice in Hong Kong,” remarked Janice Chew, Principal of JC Legal.

Kimberly Ann Dasse Coaches Families and Lawyers

A qualified lawyer in New York and Hong Kong, Kimberly Ann Dasse develops a broad private client practice with a focus on family law, assisting individuals with matrimonial issues touching the four corners of the globe. She takes instructions for matters of succession and probate as well. She is a deep listener, and encourages cooperation as much as she advocates for her clients’ best interests.

Apart from her legal practice, Kimberly is also a respected legal trainer and founded her own training institute The Purple Owl, delivering professional development programmes for international law firms and the Law Society of Hong Kong.

Kimberly Ann Dasse, qualified in Hong Kong and New York, joins JC Legal as Consultant on 17 February 2020.

JC Legal Website: www.jcco-hk.com

Profile of Kimberly Ann Dasse: www.jcco-hk.com/people/kimberly-ann-dasse

Media Enquiries

Lesley Cheung              Tel.: (852) 2608 0699              Email: lesley.cheung@jcco-hk.com

About JC Legal

JC Legal has established a broad practice in corporate and commercial law, regulatory compliance, intellectual property and dispute resolution, with a focus on cross-border matters between Hong Kong and ASEAN. We advise entrepreneurs and growth companies through our flagship Startup Steward Programme. We also advise multicultural individuals and families on matrimonial matters and legacy planning. For more information, please visit www.jcco-hk.com. Follow us on LinkedIn, Twitter and Instagram.

© 2018 JC Legal. Developed by Varomatic.